Meet Our Staff

Parish Office

Phone Number: (206) 364-7900
Fax Number: (206) 367-3919
Email: office@saintmarkshoreline.org

Pastor

Father David Mulholland
(206) 364 – 7900 x 101
frmulholland@saintmarkshoreline.org

PA for Administration & Stewardship

Todd Chapman
(206) 364 – 7900 x 106
toddc@saintmarkshoreline.org

PA for Liturgy & Parish Life


 

 

 

 

 
Veronica Olson

(206) 364 – 7900 x 108
veronicao@saintmarkshoreline.org

PA for Faith Formation


 

 

 

 

 
Laurie McCloskey

(206) 364 – 7900 x 105
lauriem@saintmarkshoreline.org

Administrative Assistant

Laura Lynch
(206) 364 – 7900 x 100
laural@saintmarkshoreline.org

PA for Music

Gregory Teeter
(206) 354 – 8141
gregoryteeter@comcast.net

Facilities & Grounds Manager

Position Vacant

 

 

Come and Visit!

A Catholic parish and school called to live out the Church's mission just north of Seattle in Shoreline, WA.

18033 15th Place NE
Shoreline, WA 98155
(206) 364-7900

Get Directions